This site uses cookies

To give you the best possible experience, the GAM website uses cookies. You can read full information of our cookie use here.


OK

Analyst Coverage

Company
Location
Contact details
Bank am Bellevue
Zurich
Joachim MathaT: +41 (0) 44 267 6760jma@bellevue.ch
Bank Vontobel
Zurich
Andreas VendittiT: +41 (0) 58 283 58 49andreas.venditti@vontobel.ch
Citi
London
Haley Tam T: +44 (0) 20 7986 4220 haley.tam@citi.com
Credit Suisse
London
Tom Mills T: +44 (0) 20 7888 8204 tom.mills@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs
London
Chris Turner T: +44 (0) 20 7774 8867 chris.turner@gs.com
Kepler Cheuvreux
Zurich
David Hart T: +41 (0) 43 666 66 20 dhart@keplercheuvreux.com
MainFirst
Zurich
Panagiotis Koffas T: +41 (0) 43 888 6152 panagiotis.koffas@mainfirst.com
Mediobanca
London
Adam Terelak T: +44 (0) 20 3036 9574 adam.terelak@mediobanca.com
RBC
London
Peter K. Lenardos T: +44 (0) 20 7029 0824 peter.lenardos@rbccm.com
UBS
Zurich
Mate Nemes T: +41 (0) 44 239 1667 mate.nemes@ubs.com
Zürcher Kantonalbank
Zurich
Michael Kunz T: +41 (0) 44 292 35 28 michael.kunz@zkb.ch