This site uses cookies

To give you the best possible experience, the GAM website uses cookies. You can read full information of our cookie use here.


OK

Analyst Coverage

Company
Location
Contact details
Baader Helvea AG
Zurich
Tomasz Grzelak T +41 (0) 43 388 92 65 tgrzelak@helvea.com
Bank Vontobel
Zurich
Andreas VendittiT +41 (0) 58 283 58 49andreas.venditti@vontobel.ch
Citi
London
Haley Tam T +44 (0) 20 7986 4220 haley.tam@citi.com
Credit Suisse
London
Tom Mills T +44 (0) 20 7888 8204 tom.mills@credit-suisse.com
Kepler Cheuvreux
Zurich
David Hart T +41 (0) 43 333 66 20 dhart@keplercheuvreux.com
Macquarie Capital Ltd
London
Neil Welch T +44 (0)20 3037 4272 neil.welch@macquarie.com
MainFirst
Zurich
Daniel Regli T +41 (0) 43 888 6191 daniel.regli@mainfirst.com
Mediobanca
London
Adam Terelak T +44 (0) 20 3036 9574 adam.terelak@mediobanca.com
RBC
London
Peter K. Lenardos T +44 (0) 20 7029 0824 peter.lenardos@rbccm.com
UBS
Zurich
Mate Nemes T +41 (0) 44 239 1667 mate.nemes@ubs.com
Zürcher Kantonalbank
Zurich
Michael Kunz T +41 (0) 44 292 35 28 michael.kunz@zkb.ch