This site uses cookies

To give you the best possible experience, the GAM website uses cookies. You can read full information of our cookie use here. Your privacy is important to us and we encourage you to read our privacy policy here.

OK
Press Release

Julius Baer Group: Invitation to the presentation of the 2008 Full-year Results

Monday, January 19, 2009

Dear Sir or Madam,

We are pleased to invite you to the presentation of the 2008 full-year results of the Julius Baer Group:

Details:

Date: Friday, 6 February 2009
Time: 09.30 a.m.(CET), 08.30 a.m.(GMT), 03.30 a.m.(EST)
Location: Widder Saal at the Hotel Widder (Rennweg 7, 8001 Zurich)

The presentation for media representatives as well as for analysts and investors will be held in English. You will be given the possibility to ask questions subsequent to the presentation.

Please find the detailed invitation as well as the registration form attached.

Scroll to top