This site uses cookies

To give you the best possible experience, the GAM website uses cookies. You can read full information of our cookie use here. Your privacy is important to us and we encourage you to read our privacy policy here.


Annual General Meeting

8 May 2019

Invitation to the AGM 2019

En De

Elections to Board of Directors

En De
Hugh Scott-Barrett
Benjamin Meuli
Nancy Mistretta
David J. Jacob
Katia Coudray
Jacqui Irvine
Monika Machon

Articles of Incorporation 26 April 2018

En De

Annual Report 2018


Results & Review 2018


Press Releases

En De

Voting Results

En De